As their certified coach and mediator I accompany leaders and managers to a wide range of events for business coaching on the job.

The occasions may vary: quite often it is to prepare the manager for new tasks, actual leadership tasks, assistance in the decision-making process, team communication and conflict management, coping with stressful situations, or even an entire re-orientation.

My definition of coaching is to support and accompany the individual process for people who reflect on their career situation and strive to improve their status quo. My job is assisting at finding his or her answer to cut one’s own path.

The approach is systemic yet intuitive, sincere and affectionate. My coaching tool-box contains various methods that are utilised depending on both the person and situation, aiming for sustainable results.

I would like to encourage customers to make use of my business coaching for challenging tasks, decision making processes and personal growth strategies. I am happy to give a hand to everyone who aims to reach their full potential.

>> Ilona Ploenes Coach profile (German)

Your
Ilona Ploenes

Login Form

Training

Learning inspires people and their business.

If you put your emphasis on realistic, methodical effectiveness as well as motivational education, we are on the same page and share the same standards.

We are proud to offer custom-made trainings, which will quickly lead to positive results. We believe that training has to result in measurable, successful results.

We do not offer the complete range of educational training and standard offers, but only what we can professionally implement.

read more...

Coaching

As their certified coach and mediator I accompany leaders and managers to a wide range of events for business coaching on the job.

The occasions may vary: quite often it is to prepare the manager for new tasks, actual leadership tasks, assistance in the decision-making process, team communication and conflict management, coping with stressful situations, or even an entire re-orientation.

My definition of coaching is to support and accompany the individual process for people who reflect on their career situation and strive to improve their status quo. My job is assisting at finding his or her answer to cut one’s own path.

read more...

Mystery Calls

For over 15 years, we have successfully supported notable clients with mystery calls as their communication specialists. Depending on the individual request and demand, we provide tele coaching immediately after the test call to train staff directly ‘on the job’. Thus, sustainable optimisation of the service quality or process improvement can be achieved.

Clients who use mystery calls as a tool, gain valuable information about the quality of the services they provide over the phone. Mystery calls can be placed in various divisions, whereupon the target may vary. The evaluation of our caller is based on precisely defined objectives that are developed together with our clients.

read more...

Go to top

Als zertifizierter Coach und Mediator begleite ich Fach- und Führungskräfte zu unterschiedlichen Anlässen im Bereich des Business-Coachings.

Die Anlässe hierbei können ganz vielfältig sein. Häufig geht es um die Vorbereitung auf neue Aufgaben, um Führungsarbeit, Entscheidungsfindung, Kommunikation im Team und/oder Konfliktlösungen, um Stressbewältigung bis hin zur Neuorientierung.

Coaching verstehe ich hierbei als begleitende Unterstützung und als individuellen Prozess für Menschen, die ihre berufliche Situation reflektieren und verbessern möchten. Das heißt, ich helfe Ihnen, Ihre eigenen Antworten zu finden, um Ihren ganz individuellen Weg gehen zu können.

Hierbei arbeite ich intuitiv, herzlich und systemisch. Ich setze unterschiedliche Coaching-Methoden je nach Situation und Mensch ein, mit dem Ziel nachhaltige Ergebnisse mit Ihnen zu erarbeiten.

Nutzen Sie die Unterstützung durch ein Business-Coaching für Ihre herausfordernden Aufgaben, Ihre Entscheidungsfindungen und für Ihre persönliche Entwicklung. Ich helfe Ihnen, Ihre Potenziale zu nutzen.

>> Ilona Ploenes Coachprofil

Ihre
Ilona Ploenes

Kunden Login

Trainings

Lernen beflügelt Menschen und ihre Unternehmen.

Sie legen Wert auf Praxisorientierung, methodische und didaktische Wirksamkeit und motivierende Weiterbildung? Prima! Diesen Anspruch teilen wir mit Ihnen.

Aus der Praxis für die Praxis.

Mit diesem Credo arbeiten wir für Sie passgenaue Seminare aus, die ihre positive Wirkung schnell in Ergebnissen zeigen. Denn Training muss echten Mehr-Wert kreieren.

Weiterlesen...

Coaching

Als zertifizierter Coach und Mediator begleite ich Fach- und Führungskräfte zu unterschiedlichen Anlässen im Bereich des Business-Coachings.

Die Anlässe hierbei können ganz vielfältig sein. Häufig geht es um die Vorbereitung auf neue Aufgaben, um Führungsarbeit, Entscheidungsfindung, Kommunikation im Team und/oder Konfliktlösungen, um Stressbewältigung bis hin zur Neuorientierung.

Coaching verstehe ich hierbei als [...]

Weiterlesen...

Mystery Calls

Als Kommunikationsspezialisten unterstützen wir namhafte Unternehmen seit über 15 Jahren erfolgreich durch Mystery Calls. Je nach Wunsch und Bedarf auch mit unmittelbarem Tele-Coaching nach dem Testanruf, um Ihre Mitarbeiter „on the job“ zu trainieren. So erreichen Sie eine nachhaltige Optimierung in der Dienstleistungsqualität oder Sie verbessern zum Beispiel Ihre Prozesse im Vertrieb.

Unternehmen, die Mystery Calls einsetzen, gewinnen wertvolle Informationen über die Qualität ihrer telefonischen Dienstleistung. Mystery Calls [...]

Weiterlesen...

Zum Seitenanfang